<!-- Insert your title here -->

San Angelo Soccer Association

Mike Dennis
     email; Michael.dennis@cosatx.us 

Vice President: 
Susan Beaty
     email; susanbsasa@gmail.com 

Secretary: April Boggs  
     email; theaprilnicole@gmail.com 

Registrar: Schelle Canion 
     email; Sjpbs@msn.com 

Treasurer: Travis Whitehead
    email; twhitehead@armstrongbackus.com 

Coaches Rep: Alfred Mendoza
    email; sasacoachesrep@yahoo.com 

Fields Director: Richard Scott 
     email; richrexus@yahoo.com 

Referee Coordinator: Danny Castro   
     email; dtscastro@yahoo.com 

Tournament Director: OPEN

U4/5/6 Girls Commissioner: Joe Percifield 
     email; joepercifield@gmail.com 

U4/5/6 Boys Commissioner: Annette Perez  
     email; Perezannette99@yahoo.com 

U7/8 Girls Commissioner: Todd Moore 
     email; Toddmoore53@gmail.com 

U7/8 Boys Commissioner: Bethany Cogdell
     email; Bethany.cb05@gmail.com 

U9/10 Girls commissioner: Nick Kauten 
     email; nkauten@hotmail.com 

U9/10 Boys: Rudy Haddad 
     email; rudyhaddadsasa@gmail.com 

U11 + : Aaron Carrillo
     email; aaron.carrillo@angelo.edu 

Director of Competitive: John Webber 
     email; soccercoachwebber@gmail.com 

Director of A&D: 
Wendi Jordan   
     email; sasawendipjordan@gmail.com 

Adult League Rep:  OPEN

Office Manager: Melinda Jones   
     email; sasa@wcc.net 



Office Information

Office Hours:

Mon: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tues: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wed: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thurs-Fri: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat-Sun: Closed

San Angelo Soccer Association
1501 Glenna St.
San Angelo, TX 76901

Phone Number: 325.942.5425
Fax Number: 325.224.4150
Email: sasa@wcc.net

Make sure to follow us! @SanAngeloSoccer